Museum of Connecticut Glass

Home

Connecticut Glassworks

Fund Raising

Links

Upcoming Events

Contact The Museum

Board and Officers

Museum History

Flyers

Reprints


Museum of Connecticut Glass, Inc.

 2016 Board of Directors

KenPrevitali (33239 bytes) Ken Previtali

Danbury, CT
Senior Consultant, Project Manager, IBM Corporation
Ken.Previtali@glassmuseum.org

BruceMitch.JPG (14892 bytes) Bruce Mitchell

Orange, CT
School Psychologist (Retired)
Secretary, Southern CT Antique Bottle & Glass Collectors Assoc.
Bruce.Mitchell@glassmuseum.org 

MatthewOpel_small.jpg (17,294 bytes) Matthew R. Opel

Mansfield Center, Ct
PhD in Botany, University of Connecticut
Horticulturist, teacher, researcher at UConn greenhouses.
matthew.opel@uconn.edu
 

APalmer.jpg (47351 bytes) Andrea Palmer

Ashford, CT
Director of Vocational Rehabilitation, State of CT (Retired)
Andrea.Palmer@glassmuseum.org

RPreston.JPG (43942 bytes) Richard Preston

Coventry, CT
Attorney-at-Law
State of CT (Retired)
Richard.Preston@glassmuseum.org

NoelTomas.jpg (13332 bytes)  Noel Tomas

Glastonbury, CT
USAFR (Retired)
State of CT (Retired)
Noel.Tomas@glassmuseum.org 
(860) 633-2944

NickWrobleski_small.JPG (6238 bytes)  (Junior Board Member) Nick Wrobleski

Killingly Intermediate School Grade 8
Student Council
Peer Mediation Team
"Forgive & Forget" (anti-bullying program) Committee
School Band (Saxophone)
K.I.S. Cross-Country Ski Team & Ski Club
Writing Club
National Bottle Museum member

2016  Officers

Noel Tomas
President & Chief Operating Officer

Glastonbury, CT
USAFR (Retired)
State of CT (Retired)
Noel.Tomas@glassmuseum.org

(860) 633-2944
 

 Andrea Palmer
Secretary

Ashford, CT
Direct of Vocational Rehabilitation, State of CT (Retired)

Andrea.Palmer@glassmuseum.org