Museum of Connecticut Glass

Home

Connecticut Glassworks

Fund Raising

Links

Upcoming Events

Contact The Museum

Board and Officers

Museum History

Flyers

Reprints


Museum of Connecticut Glass, Inc.

 2020 Board of Directors

KenPrevitali (33239 bytes) (At Large member)
Ken Previtali

Danbury, CT
Senior Consultant, Project Manager, IBM Corporation
Ken.Previtali@glassmuseum.org

BruceMitch.JPG (14892 bytes) Bruce Mitchell

Orange, CT
School Psychologist (Retired)
Secretary, Southern CT Antique Bottle & Glass Collectors Assoc.
Bruce.Mitchell@glassmuseum.org 

MatthewOpel_small.jpg (17,294 bytes) Matthew R. Opel

Mansfield Center, Ct
PhD in Botany, University of Connecticut
Horticulturist, teacher, researcher at UConn greenhouses.
matthew.opel@uconn.edu
 

APalmer.jpg (47351 bytes) Andrea Palmer

Ashford, CT
Director of Vocational Rehabilitation, State of CT (Retired)
Andrea.Palmer@glassmuseum.org

RPreston.JPG (43942 bytes) Richard Preston

Coventry, CT
Attorney-at-Law
State of CT (Retired)
Richard.Preston@glassmuseum.org

DanaSmall.jpg Dana Charlton

New York
Pitkin collector
Retired
Dana.Charlton@glassmuseum.org

NickWrobleski_sm.JPG (6238 bytes) (At Large member)
 Nick Wrobleski

Former Junior Board member and recent Killingly High School graduate, Nick attends Alfred University in New York.
National Bottle Museum member

2019  Officers

Vacant
President

(860) 487-4164
 

 Andrea Palmer
Secretary

28 Campert Dr., Ashford, Ct 06278
Director of Vocational Rehabilitation, State of CT (Retired)

Andrea.Palmer@glassmuseum.org